Skip to main content

How to close the interface in Fivaldi?

If you are removing a Fivaldi client from FabricAI, the interface must be closed on the Fivaldi side. This is done by removing partner user rights that were granted during the client's connection.
​
After closing the interface, it is advisable to remove the client from the team in the FabricAI portal.

This article has been translated using an AI-based translation tool. The contents or wording of these instructions may differ from those in other instructions or in the software.

Did this answer your question?